About Involt

Involt believes in the power of a good picture. Our work is driven by our love and passion for photography and a delight in quality. Our objective is to create natural, spontaneous and vivid imagery that tells a story and optimally build the story into a campaign. Many years of experience, solid training and a wealth of ideas are the sources from which we draw the creativity of our work. Involt is a network of specialists operating in the field of photography. Together we create products and services that are designed to capture our clients’ imagination. Our network is small, smart, local and international. We work on our joint projects with enthusiasm and passion. The expertise of Involt includes image creation, the production of images and also the implementation of these images in a corporate identity.


Photographer and managing director

Photography and creativity are the centre of his life. With his images, Alex Urosevic, 46, creates a visual identity for himself and others. He is internationally active and has established a reputation as a renowned photographer in the field of product and portrait photography. Alex Urosevic grew up in Basel. After completing his high school education here, he discovered his passion for everything visual and eventually studied photography in Italy. After seven years in Milan and New York, he returned to Basel, where he has worked as a photographer and consultant for visual communication for the last 15 years. Since the beginning of 2018, he has been operating in Basel with his agency Involt and his own photo studio.

Alex Urosevic
Photographer and managing director

Involt – an idea that is growing

The Involt network builds on many years of collaboration with specialist partners. It can be tailored entirely to the needs of the client. We will recommend a partner depending on the task in hand and the scope of the project. We are always open to new and interesting cooperative ventures. And we are also happy to develop individual solutions for you. We also undertake the coordination and implementation of projects, making sure the cost structure remains transparent and manageable. Our fixed network partners can be found here in the summary.

Digital media - design

Our partner Yenz.com stands for digital projects which appeal to users visually, emotionally and also in terms of their content, and which are designed to bring pleasure. Based on 17 years of expertise in UI/UX design, information architecture and interaction design, Yenz.com designs interfaces that combined functionality and efficiency with an appealing design vocabulary. Aside from his freelance activities, our partner teaches at universities and organizes workshops on interface design and prototyping.

Website the Schwabenkinder

App interface design and brand development brandbites

Interfacedesign Website www.nols.edu

Free project: OSX Desktop-Icons

Product design - prototyping

Do you have a product idea and need help implementing it? Do you want to optimize an existing design or do you need to give an innovative boost to your product range? CORE AG Design Works is the platform for innovative design concepts and their targeted implementation. The company’s many years of know-how and a wide network of specialists make it a reliable partner when it comes to product development. It guarantees stringent and cost-conscious implementation, from the very first sketch to the engineering of complex production tools – all from a single source.

 

Product design plastic bottle
CORE AG Design Works
Photo: Involt

Design & Implementation
CORE AG Design Works
Photo: Involt

Cardboard packaging with bending seam
CORE AG Design Works

Corporate design and trade fair appearance
CORE AG Design Works

IoT Button for the Swiss Post
CORE AG Design Works
Photo: Involt

IoT Button for the Swiss Post
CORE AG Design Works
Photo: Involt

Image processing - artwork & prepress

Daniela Anna works as an internal partner for Involt. She assists our clients with her expertise on all technical issues concerning images. This includes image processing involving the modification of graphics, photos and images. The aim is to improve image quality, increase contrast and image definition, reduce image noise or compensate for image distortions and deformities. We also combine graphics, texts and logos according to the design guidelines or manuals of our clients to compose a finished artwork. On request, we will also prepare all the files for printing (prepress). And we deliver digital proofs for final checking and print coordination.

Image editing for fashion editorial

Creative editing - drops of water are mounted on glass

Artwork - text, logos and picture elements
are joined together

Prepress - data is processed for printing

COMMUNICATION, PR AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS

The goal pursued by the agency media-work for 10 years is to provide simple, clear and comprehensible communications. The work of this agency is mostly about presenting complex PR content in simple terms for clients from industry, education and science, for associations and for public sector organizations. The main areas of focus in its work include consulting & concepts, text & research, media work & public relations. A team consisting of experienced internal communications professionals and PR specialists, as well as external graphic designers, infographics specialists and animation designers brings the client’s ideas to life. 

Lucerne South - visualization, texts, PR for a new district

Flyer on sustainability for HEINEKEN Switzerland

Presentation of the Swiss educational landscape with an infographic

Freelancers

Involt works with various freelancers on a regular basis for styling, hair & make-up, food design, set construction and so on. They add the perfect finishing touch to the image depending on the job in hand. If you contact us, we will be happy to put you in touch with our artists.

Photo team

Only a well-functioning team creates convincing work

Top

Über Involt

Involt glaubt an die Kraft von guten Bildern. Wir arbeiten aus Liebe und Leidenschaft zur Fotografie und aus Freude an der Qualität. Unser Ziel ist es, natürliche, spontane und lebendige Bildwelten zu schaffen. Damit wollen wir Geschichten erzählen und diese optimal in eine Kampagne integrieren. Langjährige Erfahrung, eine fundierte Ausbildung und ein grosser Ideenschatz sind die Quellen, aus denen wir unsere Werke schaffen. Involt ist ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten rund um die Fotografie. Zusammen kreieren wir Produkte und Leistungen, die unsere Kundinnen und Kunden begeistern sollen. Unser Netzwerk ist klein, fein, lokal und international. Wir arbeiten mit Enthusiasmus und Leidenschaft an unseren gemeinsamen Projekten. Zu den Kompetenzen von Involt gehören die Bildkreation, die Produktion der Bilder sowie das Implementieren in einen visuellen Auftritt.


Fotograf und Geschäftsführer

Fotografie und Kreativität sind sein Lebensmittelpunkt. Alex Urosevic, 46, schafft mit seinen Bildern Identität für sich und andere. Er ist international tätig und hat sich den Ruf eines profilierten Fotografen im Bereich Produkt- und Portraitfotografie erarbeitet. Alex Urosevic ist in Basel aufgewachsen. Dort hat er die Matura absolviert, entdeckte seine Leidenschaft für das Visuelle und studierte schliesslich Fotografie in Italien. Nach siebenjährigem Aufenthalt in Mailand und New York kehrte er nach nach Basel zurück, wo er während 15 Jahren als Fotograf und Berater für visuelle Kommunikation arbeitete. Seit Anfang 2018 ist er mit seiner Agentur Involt und eigenem Fotostudio in Basel tätig.

Alex Urosevic
Fotograf & Geschäftsführer Involt

Involt – eine Idee, die wächst

Das Netzwerk von Involt baut auf die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit spezialisierten Partnern auf. Es kann ganz auf die Bedürfnisse der Kundinnen und Kunden zugeschnitten werden. Je nach Aufgabe und Umfang des Projektes schlagen wir einen Partner vor. Dabei sind wir stets offen für neue, interessante Kooperationen. Gerne entwicklen wir für Sie auch individuelle Lösungen. Wir übernehmen auch die Projektkoordination und Umsetzung, dabei behalten wir eine transparente und schmale Kostenstruktur im Auge. Unsere festen Netzwerk-Partner finden Sie hier im Überblick.

Digitale Medien - Design

Unser Partner Yenz.com steht für digitale Projekte, die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer visuell, emotional und inhaltlich ansprechen, und die Freude bereiten sollen. Basierend auf 17-jähriger Expertise in den Bereichen UI/UX Design, Informationsarchitektur und Interaction Design entwirft er Interfaces, die Funktionalität und Effizienz mit einer ansprechenden Formensprache verbinden. Neben seiner freiberuflichen Tätigkeit lehrt er an Hochschulen und organisiert Workshops zum Thema Interfacedesign und Prototyping.

Website die Schwabenkinder

App Interfacedesign und Markenwentwicklung Brandbites

Interfacedesign Website www.nols.edu

Freies Projekt: OSX Desktop-Icons

Product Design - Prototyping

Haben Sie eine Produktidee und brauchen Hilfe bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung? Möchten Sie ein bestehendes Design optimieren oder braucht Ihre Produktpalette einen Innovationsschub? CORE AG Design Works ist die Plattform für innovative Designkonzepte und deren zielgerichtete Umsetzung. Das langjährige Know-how und ein weitreichendes Netzwerk von Spezialisten machen die Firma zum zuverlässigen Partner in Sachen Produktentwicklung. Sie garantiert eine stringente und kostenbewusste Umsetzung, von der ersten Skizze bis zum Engineering komplexer Produktionswerkzeuge - alles aus einer Hand.

Produktdesign Kunststoffflasche
CORE AG Design Works
Foto: Involt

Entwurf & Umsetzung
CORE AG Design Works
Foto: Involt

Kartonverpackung mit Biegefalz
CORE AG Design Works

CD und Messeauftritt
CORE AG Design Works

IoT Button für die Schweizerische Post
CORE AG Design Works
Foto: Involt

IoT Button für die Schweizerische Post
CORE AG Design Works
Foto: Involt

Bildbearbeitung - Artwork & Prepress

Daniela Anna arbeitet als interne Partnerin für Involt. Sie hilft unseren Kundinnen und Kunden bei allen technischen Fragen rund ums Bild kompetent weiter. Dazu gehört die Bildbearbeitung, die sich mit der Veränderung von Grafiken, Fotos und Bildern befasst. Ziel ist die Verbesserung der Bildqualität, die Erhöhung von Kontrast und Bildschärfe, die Reduktion des Bildrauschens oder die Kompensation von Bildverzerrungen und -verformungen. Weiter setzen wir Grafiken, Texte und Logos gemäss den Design Richtlinien oder Manuals unserer Kunden zu einem fertigen «Artwork» zusammen. Nach Wunsch bereiten wir auch die gesamten Dateien für den Druck auf (Prepress). Und wir liefern Digitalproofs zur Endkontrolle und Druckabstimmung.

Bildbearbeitung für Modestrecke

Kreativretouche - Wassertropfen werden auf Glas montiert

Artwork - Texte, Logos und Bildelemente
werden zusammengefügt

Prepress - Daten werden für den Druck aufbereitet
und abgestimmt

Kommunikation, pr und public affairs

Die Agentur media-work verfolgt seit zehn Jahren das Ziel: einfach, klar und verständlich kommunizieren. Bei ihren Arbeiten geht es meist darum, komplexe Inhalte einfach darzustellen. Dabei unterstützt sie Kunden aus der Industrie, Bildung, Wissenschaft, von Verbänden und der öffentlichen Hand in PR-Fragen. Zu ihren Schwerpunkten gehören Beratung & Konzept, Text & Recherche sowie Medienarbeit & Public Relations. Ein Team bestehend aus erfahrenen internen Kommunikationsprofis und PR-Spezialisten sowie externen Grafikern, Infografikern und Animationsdesignern erweckt die Ideen der Kundinnen und Kunden zum Leben. 

Luzern Süd – Visualisierung, Texte, PR für einen neuen Stadtteil

Flyer zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit für HEINEKEN Switzerland

Darstellung der Schweizerischen Bildungslandschaft mit einer Infografik

Freelancer

Involt arbeitet auf regelmässiger Basis mit verschiedenen Freelancern für Styling, Haar & Make-up, Food Design, Setbau etc. zusammen. Je nach Aufgabe verleihen sie dem Bild den perfekten Schliff. Fragen Sie uns an, wir stellen Ihnen unsere Artisten gerne näher vor.

Fototeam

Nur eine gut funktionierendes Team schafft überzeugende Arbeiten

Top